does clearing browser history delete ed images

does clearing browser history delete ed images

  • Category: images
  • Seed : 92
  • Leech : 133

Click Download button to get file!

What happens to your info. Browsing history: Clearing your browsing history deletes the following: Web addresses you've visited are removed from the History page. Cookies and site data. Cached images and files: Chrome remembers parts of pages to help them open faster during your next visit. By doing this, the browser doesn't have to newly retrieve files (including any images) from the remote web ... Browsers will normally clear the history at regular ...

Reply

Text